SL INTERIOR

TORONTO LOFT

Kategori: Interior Design

 
Source: Croma Design
 
Under mitt inspirationsletande denna morgon fann jag den här gamla lagerlokalen i Toronto som omvandlats till en ursnygg lägenhet. Älskar hur man tagit tillvara på lagerkänslan och sparat det grova betongtaket och de synliga rören. Riktigt snyggt är det också med de inbyggda bokhyllorna och förvaringen, spciellt köket som faktsikt också är inbyggt. Tokgillar sådana unika och kreativa hem så här ger jag två tummar upp!
----------
During my inspiration hunt this morning I found this old warehouse in Toronto that's been transformed into a gorgeous apartment. I love how they have preserved the warehouse feeling and kept the rough concrete ceilings and the visible pipes. It's also really nice with all the built-in bookshelves and storage, especially the kitchen that's actually also built-in. I really like these kinds of unique and creative homes, so I gives this one two thumbs up!
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: